All answers to your questions

If you have any questions about your adventure, we will be happy to answer them! We have summarized the most common questions and answers for you on the following pages. So you will also find a lot of information and useful tips.

01

How big does my child have to be-is there an age restriction?

In our forest high ropes courses, daring young children can also have fun with no restriction of size or age as soon as a guardian climbs along.

02

How many children can I accompany on the course as an adult?



For safety reasons, an adult is allowed to accompany a maximum of 2 children. However, you have the option to book our guides as a companion for additional children. A telephone reservation in advance is recommended in this case, as our staff may be clamped.

03

Do I pay admission when I accompany and watch my children?

Spectators are welcome at the Achensee Adventure Park and do not pay admission. Only those who climb in the high ropes course pay. With our nice seating, we also offer a wonderful opportunity to be very close to the climbers and watch them.

04

Are there any physical or other restrictions?

Basically, our courses are accessible to everyone. Our steel cables can withstand a weight of more than 1000kg. However, there are restrictions on climbing belts. From a hip circumference of more than 120cm and a thigh circumference of more than 90cm, the belts reach their limits. We ask for your understanding, but give our best to grant a beautiful climbing day for all our visitors.

05

Can I use my own climbing equipment?

It is not possible to use your own climbing equipment.

06

Does a group need to register in advance?

Groups larger than 8 people should register to visit the climbing forest by phone or email beforehand! On weekends it is advisable to come very early!

07

Does the adventure park offer a special offer for children's birthdays?

Children's birthdays are particularly very close to our hearts. A birthday in the high ropes courses is an unforgettable experience, which large and small guests will be raving about for a very long time. The birthday girl and boy climbes for free. In addition, we have special culinary offers for birthdays, such as baking pizza by the open fire or grilling bread on sticks and sausages. Just call and make an appointment.

08

Prices and discounts

We carefully created a fair pricing structure in order to make the experience of our high ropes courses affordable for everyone. We have created extra price incentives for families, schools or groups. We therefore ask for your understanding that we do not give any additional discounts on discounts that have already been granted!! This approach is fair and transparent for everyone. The following discounts apply to us: Achensee region guest card (€ 2,--discount on the respective prices).

09

What do I need to bring?

With comfortable clothing and sturdy footwear, you are well prepared for the climbing forest. Please keep in mind that depending on the season, your clothes can be soiled due to resin leakage on the trees! In the case of sensitive hands, it is recommended to wear thin, griff-resistant (cycling) gloves.

10

Is it safe to use the adventure park?

We lay the biggest value on your safety. The high ropes courses were tested and released by civil technicians and structural engineers. We provide you with safety equipment, instruct and provide assistance.

11

Is the adventure park open in bad weather?

Even in light rain, it is possible to use the high ropes garden without any problems. If you are not sure, just call us on + 43 (0) 699 19089 968 for a short time beforehand. We close the climbing park for your safety in case of storm, heavy rain and thunderstorms!!

Abenteuerpark Achensee

Wir freuen uns auf Ihre Kontaktaufnahme:

Email: info@abenteuer-achensee.at

Phone: +43 699 - 190 89 968

Achenseebundesstrasse 7a

A-6215 Achenkirch am Achensee

google-bewertungen

Informationen

Unsere AGB

Stellenangebot

D​atenschutz

Häufige Fragen - FAQ

Impressum

Quick links

Alle Antworten auf Ihre Fragen

Sollten Sie Fragen rund um Ihr Abenteuer haben, beantworten wir diese gerne! Die häufigsten Fragen samt Antworten haben wir auf den folgenden Seiten für Sie zusammengefasst. So finden Sie auch viele Informationen und nützliche Tipps.

01

Wie groß muss mein Kind sein - gibt es eine Altersbeschränkung?

In unserem Wald - Hochseilgarten können sich auch wagemutige kleine Kinder ohne Größen- oder Altersbeschränkung vergnügen, sobald ein Erziehungsberechtigter mitklettert.

02

Wie viele Kinder darf ich als Erwachsener auf den Parcours begleiten?



Aus Sicherheitsgründen ist einem Erwachsenen das Begleiten von maximal 2 Kindern gestattet. Sie haben jedoch die Möglichkeit unsere Betreuer als Begleitperson für weitere Kinder zu buchen. Eine telefonische Voranmeldung ist in diesem Fall anzuraten, da unser Personal eingespannt sein könnte.

03

Zahle ich Eintritt, wenn ich meine Kinder begleite und zuschaue? 

 

Zuschauer sind im Abenteuerpark Achensee herzlich willkommen und zahlen keinen Eintritt. Nur wer im Hochseilgarten klettert zahlt. Wir bieten mit unseren netten Sitzgelegenheiten auch eine herrliche Möglichkeit, ganz nah bei den Kletterern zu sein und sie zu beobachten.

04

Gibt es körperliche oder sonstige Beschränkungen?

Grundsätzlich sind unsere Parcours für jeden zugänglich. Unsere Stahlseile halten über 1000kg Gewicht aus. Jedoch gibt es Einschränkungen der Klettergurte. Ab einem Hüftumfang über 120cm und einem Oberschenkelumfang von über 90cm kommen die Gurte an ihre Grenzen. Wir bitten um Ihr Verständnis, aber geben unser Bestes jedem Besucher einen schönen Kletterwald - Tag zu bescheren.

05

Kann ich meine eigene Kletterausrüstung verwenden?

Es ist nicht möglich die eigene Kletterausrüstung zu verwenden.

06

Muss sich eine Gruppe vorher anmelden?

Gruppen die größer als 8 Personen sind, sollten sich bitte für den Besuch des Kletterwalds vorher telefonisch oder via Email anmelden! An den Wochenenden empfiehlt es sich sehr früh zu kommen!

07

Bietet der Abenteuerpark ein spezielles Angebot für Kindergeburtstage?

Kindergeburtstage liegen uns sehr am Herzen. Ein Geburtstag im Hochseilgarten ist ein unvergessliches Erlebnis, wovon große und kleine Gäste noch sehr lange schwärmen. Das Geburtstagskind ist frei. Zudem bieten wir besondere kulinarische Angebote zum Geburtstag an, wie z.B. Pizza backen am offenen Feuer oder Steckerlbrot und Würstel grillen. Einfach anrufen und einen Termin vereinbaren.

08

Preise und Ermäßigungen

Wir haben darauf geachtet eine faire Preisstruktur zu erstellen um das Erlebnis Hochseilgarten für jeden erlebbar zu machen. Für Familien, Schulen oder Gruppen haben wir extra Preisanreize geschaffen. Wir bitten Sie deshalb um Verständnis, das wir auf bereits gewährte Rabatte keine zusätzlichen Ermäßigungen geben!! Dieses Vorgehen ist fair und transparent für alle. Folgende Ermässigungen gelten bei uns: Gästekarte der Region Achensee (€ 2,-- Rabatt auf die jeweiligen Preise).

09

Was muss ich mitbringen?

Mit bequemer Kleidung und festem Schuhwerk sind Sie für den Kletterwald bestens gerüstet. Bitte bedenken Sie, dass je nach Jahreszeit die Kleidungsstücke aufgrund von Harzaustritt an den Bäumen verschmutzt werden können! Bei empfindlichen Händen empfiehlt sich das Tragen von dünnen, grifffesten (Rad-) Handschuhen.

10

Ist die Benutzung des Abenteuerpark sicher?

Wir legen auf Ihre Sicherheit größten Wert. Der Hochseilgarten wurde durch Ziviltechniker und Statiker geprüft und freigegeben. Wir stellen Ihnen Sicherheitsausrüstung zur Verfügung, weisen Sie ein und bieten Ihnen Hilfestellung.

11

Ist der Abenteuerpark bei schlechtem Wetter geöffnet?

Auch bei leichtem Regen ist die Benutzung des Hochseilgartens problemlos möglich. Sollten sie unsicher sein, rufen sie uns vorher einfach unter +43(0)699 19089 968 kurz an. Wir schließen den Kletterpark zu ihrer Sicherheit bei Sturm, starkem Regen und Gewitter!!

Abenteuerpark Achensee

Wir freuen uns auf Ihre Kontaktaufnahme:

Email: info@abenteuer-achensee.at

Phone: +43 699 - 190 89 968

Achenseebundesstrasse 7a

A-6215 Achenkirch am Achensee

google-bewertungen

Informationen

Unsere AGB

Stellenangebot

D​atenschutz

Häufige Fragen - FAQ

Impressum

Quick links